Maxwell School
Maxwell / The School


Curriculum Committee
        Committee Members
            George Kallander
            Audie Klotz
            Jan Ondrich
            Tom Perreault
            Theresa Singleton
            Peter Wilcoxen
            Mike Wasylenko

Faculty Council
        Committee Members
            Craig Champion
            Samantha Herrick
            Azra Hromadzic
            Sharon Kioko
            Mary Lovely
            Sarah Pralle
            Robert Rubinstein
            Brian Taylor

Research Leave
        Committee Members
           Anne E. Mosher, Chair
           Shannon Novak
           Dennis Romano
           Brian Taylor

Maxwell Research Leave Policy

Research Leave Form

Follow Maxwell at:

twitter facebook youtube linkedin blog rss
Syracuse University Give Now

Maxwell School of Syracuse University | 200 Eggers Hall | Syracuse, NY 13244-1020 | 315.443.2252