Maxwell Staff Council

Mission: The Maxwell Staff Council will serve the staff by providing enrichment opportunities, supporting initiatives that cultivate a positive work environment, facilitating communication, and advocating on behalf of the staff.

Current Maxwell Staff Council members:

  • Tom Fazzio
  • Holly Johnson
  • Amy Kennedy
  • Sarah McLaughlin
  • Sunju Raybeck
  • Tara Slater (secretary)
  • Brian von Knoblauch (chair)

More information on the Maxwell Staff Council will be available on Microsoft Teams as it is developed.