Faculty, Staff, and Graduate Student Directory

 
CPR Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Austin, Peg 

443-9070

mmaustin@maxwell.syr.edu

Baltagi, Badi, H 

443-1630

bbaltagi@maxwell.syr.edu

Bifulco, Robert

443-3114

rbifulco@maxwell.syr.edu

Burman, Leonard 

443-3115

leburman@maxwell.syr.edu

Carrion-Flores, Carmen 443-3717

cecarrio@maxwell.syr.edu 

Fiacchi, Katrina 

443-9040

kfiacchi@maxwell.syr.edu

Flores-Lagunes, Alfonso

443-9045

aflores@maxwell.syr.edu

Hamersma, Sarah

443-5455 sehamers@maxwell.syr.edu
Harrington Meyer, Madonna 443-3114

mhm@maxwell.syr.edu

Heflin, Colleen

443-9042 

cmheflin@maxwell.syr.edu 

Horrace, William

443-9061 whorrace@maxwell.syr.edu

Hou, Yilin

443-9072 yihou@maxwell.syr.edu
Jales, Hugo
443-9230

hbjales@maxwell.syr.edu

Kubik, Jeffrey 

443-9063

jdkubik@maxwell.syr.edu

Lee, Yoonseok

443-9529

ylee41@maxwell.syr.edu

Lopoo, Leonard 

443-9055

lmlopoo@maxwell.syr.edu

Lutz, Amy 

443-3842

aclutz@maxwell.syr.edu

Ma, Yingyi 

443-3716

yma03@maxwell.syr.edu

Michelmore, Katherine 443-9049

kmmichel@syr.edu

Miner, Jerry

443-9065

jminer@maxwell.syr.edu

Minnoe, Emily 443-3114 

erminnoe@maxwell.syr.edu

Monnat, Shannon 

443-2692 

smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu 

Ondrich, Jan

443-3115

jondrich@maxwell.syr.edu

Patterson, Candi

443-9443

cpaterso@maxwell.syr.edu

Popp, David

443-2482

dcpopp@maxwell.syr.edu

Rosenthal, Stuart

443-3809

ssrosent@maxwell.syr.edu

Rothbart, Michah 443-2868

mwrothba@syr.edu

Rothenberg, Alexander 443-9056 

adrothen@maxwell.syr.edu

Schewe, Rebecca

443-9894  rlschewe@maxwell.syr.edu
Schwartz, Amy Ellen 443-9362

amyschwartz@syr.edu

Siddiki, Saba

443-4589 

ssiddiki@maxwell.syr.edu  

Singleton, Perry

443-3690

psinglet@maxell.syr.edu

Walsh, Laura 443-9929

lcwalsh@maxwell.syr.edu

Wang, Yulong

443-2345 

ywang402@maxwell.syr.edu 

Wasylenko, Michael

443-4286

mwasylenko@maxwell.syr.edu

Wilcoxen, Peter

443-0268

wilcoxen@maxwell.syr.edu

Yinger, John

443-3115

jyinger@maxwell.syr.edu


Graduate Students

CPR Graduate Student Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Acuna, Rhea  443-3114 

racuna@syr.edu

Cai, Jun  443-3114

jcai106@syr.edu 

Chen, Ziqiao 

443-3114

zchen64@syr.edu 

Choi, Yoon Jung

443-3114

ychoi16@syr.edu 

Coffey, Stephanie 443-3114

sgcoffey@syr.edu  

Gutierrez, Emily

443-3114

emgutier@syr.edu

Han, Jeehee

443-3114

jhan09@syr.edu 

Hiller, Daniel 443-3114 

dhiller@syr.edu

Kim, Yusun 443-3114

ykim79@syr.edu

Kwon, Hyoung 443-3114

hykwon@syr.edu

Liu, Judith  443-3114

jliu61@syr.edu

Loomis, Rob  443-3114

rloomis@syr.edu  

Mackenzie-Liu, Mattie 443-3114

mtmacliu@syr.edu  

Maloney, Maeve  443-3114 

mmalon01@syr.edu  

Mehdi, Qasim  443-3114

mmehdi@syr.edu 

Mott, Katie  443-3114

klmott@syr.edu  

Parsons, Christina  443-3114

cparso02@syr.edu 

Presler, Jonathan 443-3114

jlpresle@syr.edu

Ranaware, Krushna  443-3114

kranawar@syr.edu  

Rick, Christopher 443-3114 

carick@syr.edu

Schwegman, David

443-3114

djschweg@syr.edu

Shybalkina, Iuliia 443-3114

ishybalk@syr.edu

Spera, Stephanie 443-3114 

smspera@syr.edu 

Toossi, Saied 443-3114

mtoossia@syr.edu

Tran, Huong

443-3114  httran@syr.edu 
Urrego, Joaquin 443-3114

jaurrego@syr.edu 

Wang, Rebecca 

443-3114  rwang09@syr.edu
Withington, Sean  443-3114

smwithin@syr.edu  

Yang, Yi 443-3114

 yyang64@syr.edu

Research Staff

CPR Research Staff Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Bailey, Joanna Rae 443-9046 

jrbailey@maxwell.syr.edu

Boskovski, Joseph

443-5765

jaboskov@syr.edu

Lee, Mary Kate 443-4526

mlee77@syr.edu

Punch, Alexandra  443-9343 

aepunch@syr.edu