Skip to Main Content
Maxwell School
Maxwell / Center for Policy Research
 

Faculty, Staff, and Graduate Student Directory

 

Faculty and Staff

Name

Number   
Area Code(315)

E-Mail

Austin, Peg 

443-9070

mmaustin@maxwell.syr.edu

Baltagi, Badi, H 

443-1630

bbaltagi@maxwell.syr.edu

Bilfuco, Robert

443-3114

rbifulco@maxwell.syr.edu

Burman, Leonard 

443-3115

leburman@maxwell.syr.edu

Dennison, Thomas

443-9060

thdennis@maxwell.syr.edu

Flores-Lagunes, Alfonso

 443-9045

aflores@maxwell.syr.edu

Hamersma, Sarah

443-5455 sehamers@maxwell.syr.edu
Harrington Meyer, Madonna443-3114

mhm@maxwell.syr.edu

Horrace, William

443-9061 whorrace@maxwell.syr.edu

Hou, Yilin

443-9072 yihou@maxwell.syr.edu
Jales, Hugo
443-9230

hbjales@maxwell.syr.edu

Kubik, Jeffrey 

443-9063

jdkubik@maxwell.syr.edu

Lee, Yoonseok

443-9529

ylee41@maxwell.syr.edu

Lopoo, Leonard 

443-9055

lmlopoo@maxwell.syr.edu

Lutz, Amy 

443-3842

aclutz@maxwell.syr.edu

Ma, Yingyi 

443-3716

yma03@maxwell.syr.edu 

Michelmore, Katherine 443-9049

kmmichel@syr.edu

Miner, Jerry

443-9065

jminer@maxwell.syr.edu

Morrow, Cynthia 443-9040

cbmorrow@maxwell.syr.edu

Nasto, Kitty

443-9442

mnasto@maxwell.syr.edu

Ondrich, Jan

443-3115

jondrich@maxwell.syr.edu

Patterson, Candi

443-9443

cpaterso@maxwell.syr.edu

Popp, David

443-2482

dcpopp@maxwell.syr.edu

Rosenthal, Stuart

443-3809

ssrosent@maxwell.syr.edu

Rothbart, Michah443-2868

mwrothba@syr.edu

Santy, Mary

443-3115

mjsanty@maxell.syr.edu

Schewe, Rebecca 

443-9894  rlschewe@maxwell.syr.edu
Schwartz, Amy Ellen 443-9362

aesch100@maxwell.syr.edu

Singleton, Perry

443-3690

psinglet@maxell.syr.edu

Walsh, Laura443-3114

lcwalsh@maxwell.syr.edu

Wasylenko, Michael

443-4286

mwasylenko@maxwell.syr.edu

Wilcoxen, Peter

443-0268

wilcoxen@maxwell.syr.edu

Wingle, Katrina 

443-3114

krwingle@maxwell.syr.edu

Yinger, John

443-3115

jyinger@maxwell.syr.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Alfaro Aco, Alejandro

443-9044

aalfaroa@syr.edu

Cardon, Emily 443-9056

ebcardon@syr.edu

Chen, Ziqiao443-9054

zchen64@syr.edu

Daggett, Jena

443-9044

 jrdagget@syr.edu

Falevich, Alexander 443-9054  

aafalevi@syr.edu

Fu, Wancong 443-9067

wafu@syr.edu 

Gutierrez, Emily

443-9067

emgutier@syr.edu

Han, Jeehee

443-9056

jhan09@syr.edu 

Jiang, Boqian  443-9067

bjiang03@syr.edu  

Jung, Hyunseok443-9054

hjung02@syr.edu

Khatami, Seyedvahid (Vahid) 443-9067

sekhatam@syr.edu

Kim, Yusun 443-9067

ykim79@syr.edu

 Li, Ling 443-9056

lli37@syr.edu

Lofton, Michelle Lynn  443-9044

mllofton@syr.edu

Murchie, Judson

443-9054    

jemurchi@syr.edu

Ohl, Brian 443-9054

bjohl@syr.edu

Pang, Jindong

443-905

jipang@syr.edu

Ranaware, Krushna443-9056

kranawar@syr.edu

Rodriquez-Ortiz, Laura

443-9056

llrodr01@syr.edu

Rueda De Vivero, Fabio 443-9067

faruedad@syr.edu    

Schwegman, David

 443-9056

djschweg@syr.edu

Shulin, Shen

443-9056

sshen06@syr.edu 
Shybalkina, Iuliia 443-9056

ishybalk@syr.edu

Toossi, Saied 443-9054

mtoossia@syr.edu

Wang, Rebecca 

  rwang09@syr.edu
Zhang, Xirui

443-9056 

xzhang44@syr.edu

RESEARCH STAFF  

Boskovski, Joseph

443-5765

jaboskov@syr.edu

Bostwick, Rebecca 

443-4526

lerner@syr.edu

Malik, Ahmed443-9044

aamalik@syr.edu 

Mazer, Mia 443-9044

msmazer@syr.edu

Moser, Leah

443-9044

lbraxton@syr.edu

Perez, Guillermo443-9044

gjguaspp@syr.edu

Wood, Kathryn 443-9044  kmwoo101@maxwell.syr.edu  
 

 

 

 

Maxwell School Center for Policy Research twitter facebook rss
Syracuse UniversityGive Now

Center for Policy Research | Maxwell School | Syracuse University | 426 Eggers Hall | Syracuse, NY 13244-1020 | 315.443.3114 | Fax: 315.443.1081