New Link                                                                                                                                                                                        

Faculty, Staff, and Graduate Student Directory

 
CPR Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Austin, Peg 

443-9070

mmaustin@syr.edu

Baltagi, Badi H. 

443-1630

bbaltagi@syr.edu

Bifulco, Robert

443-3232

rbifulco@syr.edu

Burman, Leonard 

443-3115

leburman@syr.edu

Carrion-Flores, Carmen 443-3717

cecarrio@syr.edu 

Drake, Sean J.
443-4388

sjdrake@syr.edu 

Fiacchi, Katrina 

443-9040

kfiacchi@syr.edu

Flores-Lagunes, Alfonso

443-9045

afloresl@syr.edu

Hamersma, Sarah

443-5455 sehamers@syr.edu
Harrington Meyer, Madonna 443-3114

maharrin@syr.edu

Heflin, Colleen

443-9042 

cmheflin@syr.edu 

Horrace, William

443-9061 whorrace@syr.edu

Hou, Yilin

443-9072 yihou@syr.edu
Jales, Hugo
443-9230

hbjales@syr.edu

Kubik, Jeffrey 

443-9063

jdkubik@syr.edu

Lee, Yoonseok

443-9529

ylee41@syr.edu

Lopoo, Leonard 

443-9055

lmlopoo@syr.edu

Lutz, Amy 

443-3842

aclutz@syr.edu

Ma, Yingyi 

443-3716

yma03@syr.edu

Miner, Jerry

443-3114

jminer@syr.edu

Minnoe, Emily 443-3114 

erminnoe@syr.edu

Monnat, Shannon 

443-2692 

smmonnat@syr.edu 

Ondrich, Jan

443-9052

jondrich@syr.edu

Patterson, Candi

443-9443

cpaterso@syr.edu

Popp, David

443-2482

dcpopp@syr.edu

Rosenthal, Stuart

443-3809

ssrosent@syr.edu

Rothbart, Michah 443-2868

mwrothba@syr.edu

Rothenberg, Alexander 443-9056 

adrothen@syr.edu

Schewe, Rebecca

443-9894  rlschewe@syr.edu
Schwartz, Amy Ellen 443-9362

amyschwartz@syr.edu

Shi, Ying

443-9442

yshi78@syr.edu

Siddiki, Saba

443-4589 

ssiddiki@syr.edu  

Singleton, Perry

443-3690

psinglet@syr.edu

Walsh, Laura 443-9929

lcwalsh@syr.edu

Wang, Yulong


ywang402@syr.edu 

Wilcoxen, Peter

443-0268

wilcoxen@syr.edu

Yinger, John

443-9062

joyinger@syr.edu

Zhu, Maria  443-9043 

mzhu33@syr.edu


Graduate Students

CPR Graduate Student Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Acuna, Rhea  443-3114 

racuna@syr.edu

Ambrose, Graham

443-3114  grambros@syr.edu
Brennan, Mariah  443-3114 

mbrenn06@syr.edu 

Brown, Austin McNeill  443-3114

abrown48@syr.edu

Charles, Brandon

443-3114

bcharles@syr.edu

Chen, Ziqiao 

443-3114

zchen64@syr.edu 

Choi, Yoon Jung

443-3114

ychoi16@syr.edu 

Coffey, Stephanie 443-3114

sgcoffey@syr.edu  

Cucchiara, Adam

443-3114

ajcucchi@syr.edu 

Fannin, William Clay

443-3114  wcfannin@syr.edu 

Germinario, Giuseppe

443-3114

grgermin@syr.edu

Gregoire-Zawilski, Myriam  443-3114 

mgregoir@syr.edu

Grove, Joshua

443-3114

jggrove@syr.edu

Kim, Hyojeong

443-3114

hkim22@syr.edu

Lee, Sujung

443-3114

slee117@syr.edu

Mackenzie-Liu, Mattie 443-3114

mtmacliu@syr.edu  

Maloney, Maeve  443-3114

mmalon01@syr.edu  

Mehdi, Qasim  443-3114

mmehdi@syr.edu 

Oesterling, Nicholas

443-3114  naoester@syr.edu 

Pendergrast, Claire

443-3114

cpenderg@syr.edu

Quick, Lauryn

443-3114 

lsquick@syr.edu

Rafols, Radine

443-3114

rbrafols@syr.edu

Rick, Christopher 443-3114 

carick@syr.edu

Saltmarsh, Samuel

443-3114

ssaltmar@syr.edu

Shanholtz, Spencer

443-3114

sashanho@syr.edu

Souders, Sarah

443-3114

sasouder@syr.edu

Sun, Yue

443-3114

ysun46@syr.edu 

Urrego, Joaquin 443-3114

jaurrego@syr.edu 

Wang, Yao

443-3114

ywang119@syr.edu

Yu, Zhanhan

443-3114

zyu127@syr.edu

Zhang, Xiaoyan

443-3114

xzhan147@syr.edu 

Zheng, Bo

443-3114

bzheng05@syr.edu

Zuo, Dongmei

443-3114

dzuo01@syr.edu

Research Staff

CPR Research Staff Directory

Name

Number
Area Code (315)

E-Mail

Chen, Willy

443-9064

wchen46@syr.edu 

Dunaway, Michael

443-3114

mjdunawa@syr.edu

Kincaid, Michelle 443-5756

mkkincai@syr.edu

Sun, Xiaohan

443-3114

xsun30@syr.edu

Trajkovski, Samantha  443-9046 

setrajko@syr.edu