CPR People

Graduate Associates

Rhea Acuna

Rhea Acuña
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Policy
Contact Information: racuna@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Jun Cai

Jun Cai
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Stochastic Frontier Model
Contact Information: jcai106@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Ziqao Chen

Ziqiao Chen
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Environmental Policy
Contact Information: zchen64@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Yoon Jung Choi

Yoon-Jung Choi
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Public Finance
Contact Information: ychoi16@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Stephanie Coffey

Stephanie Coffey
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Economics of Education
Contact Information: sgcoffey@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Emily Gutierrez

Emily Gutierrez
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Policy - Education Program Evaluation
Contact Information: emgutier@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Jeehee Han

Jeehee Han
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Policy (Program evaluation for education and housing)
Contact Information: jhan09@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Mary Helander
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Inequity
Contact Information: meheland@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Hyoung Kwon

Hyoung Kwon
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Public Budgeting and Finance
Contact Information: hykwon@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Mackenzie Theobald

Mattie Mackenzie-Liu
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Welfare Programs
Contact Information: mtmacliu@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Maeve Maloney

Maeve Maloney
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Urban
Contact Information: mmalon01@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Qasim Mehdi

Qasim Mehdi
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Climate Change
Contact Information: mmehdi@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Jonathan Presler

Jonathan Presler
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Peer Effects
Contact Information: jlpresle@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Krushna Ranaware

Krushna Ranaware
Department Affiliation: Social Science
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Agriculture and Food Policy
Contact Information: kranawar@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Chris Rick

Christopher Rick
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Urban, Transportation, and Education Policy
Contact Information: carick@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

David Schwegman

David Schwegman
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Public Finance
Contact Information: djschweg@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Saied Toossi

Saied Toossi
Department Affiliation: Public Administration and International Affairs
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Policy
Contact Information: mtoossia@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

HuongTran

Huong Tran
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Social Networks
Contact Information: httran@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Joaquin Urrego Garcia

Joaquin A. Urrego
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Economics of Crime
Contact Information: jaurrego@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Rebecca Wang

Rebecca Wang
Department Affiliation: Sociology
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Racial/Ethnic Relations
Contact Information: rwang09@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114

Yi Yang

Yi Yang
Department Affiliation: Economics
Job Title: CPR
Research Interests: Stochastic Frontier Model
Contact Information: yyang64@syr.edu  / 315-443-3114