Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory




Jacquie Meyer

Administrative Assistant, Political Science

100 Eggers Hall (315) 443-9803 jmeyer@maxwell.syr.edu


Lauren B. Meyer

Administrative Specialist, Center for Career Development

202 Maxwell Hall (315) 443-5453 lbmeye01@maxwell.syr.edu


Cory Meyers

Director of Enrollment Management (graduate), Dean's Office

215D Eggers Hall (315) 443-3959 cjmeyers@maxwell.syr.edu


Emily Minnoe

Administrative Assistant, Center for Policy Research

426 Eggers Hall (315) 443-3114 erminnoe@maxwell.syr.edu


Faye Morse

Administrative Specialist, History

145 Eggers Hall (315) 443-2211 flmorse@maxwell.syr.edu


Jessica Walcott Murray

Director, Alumni Relations, Dean's Office

206A Eggers Hall (315) 443-2660 jwmurr01@maxwell.syr.edu


Dan Nelson

International Program Manager, Executive Education

219 Eggers Hall (315) 443-3759 dhnelson@maxwell.syr.edu


Jackie Nocevski

Office Coordinator, Moynihan Institute of Global Affairs

346 Eggers Hall (315) 443-4022 jjnocevs@maxwell.syr.edu


Laine Norton

Assistant Dean for Advancement, Dean's Office

200 Eggers Hall (315) 443-1053 elnorton@maxwell.syr.edu


Emily O'Brien

Office Coordinator, Economics

110 Eggers Hall (315) 443-3843 eobrie08@maxwell.syr.edu