Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory




Roxanne Tupper

Administrative Assistant, Program for the Advancement of Research on Conflict and Collaboration

400 Eggers Hall (315) 443-2367 rmtupper@maxwell.syr.edu


Kristi Vega

Office Coordinator, Public Administration and International Affairs

215 Eggers Hall (315) 443-4000 kjvega@maxwell.syr.edu


Julie Ann Venditti

Office Assistant, Central Services/Information, Dean's Office

200 Eggers Hall (315) 443-2252 javendit@maxwell.syr.edu


Susan M. Virgil

Administrative Assistant, National Security Studies, Executive Education

309A Maxwell Hall (315) 443-9920 smvirgil@maxwell.syr.edu


Brian von Knoblauch

Operations Manager, Information and Computing Technology

034 Eggers Hall (315) 263-0568 bevonkno@maxwell.syr.edu


Bethany Walawender

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office

200 Eggers Hall (315) 443-3461 bdwalawe@maxwell.syr.edu


Michelle A. Walker

Director of Community Programs, Policy Studies

102 Maxwell Hall (315) 443-4683 mawalker@maxwell.syr.edu


Martin Walls

Communications Manager, Institute for National Security and Counterterrorism

300 Dineen Hall (315) 443-2284 mwalls@syr.edu


Laura Walsh

Administrative Assistant, Center for Policy Research

426 Eggers Hall (315) 443-9929 lcwalsh@maxwell.syr.edu


Angela C. Ward

Administrative Assistant, Policy Studies

102 Maxwell Hall (315) 443-2348 acward@maxwell.syr.edu