Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name  Email 
Babatunde Alade balade@syr.edu 
Jun Cai  jcai106@syr.edu
Dahae Choo  dachoo@syr.edu 
Stephanie Coffey  sgcoffey@syr.edu 
Xiuming (Audrey) Dong xdong102@syr.edu 
Wancong Fu  wafu@syr.edu 
Giuseppe Germinario  grgermin@syr.edu 
Seokchae Hwang  shwang01@syr.edu 
Rachel Jarrold-Grapes  rcjarrol@syr.edu 
Ross Jestrab  rcjestra@syr.edu 
Boqian Jiang  bjiang03@syr.edu 
Hyunseok Jung  hjung02@syr.edu 
DongHwi Kim  dkim71@syr.edu 
Nam Seok Kim  nkim15@syr.edu 
Jing Li  jli135@syr.edu 
Ling Li  lli37@syr.edu
Shuyuan Li  sli127@syr.edu 
Yang Liang  yliang21@syr.edu 
Guanyu Liu  gliu03@syr.edu 
Judith Liu  jliu61@syr.edu 
Maeve Maloney  mmalon01@syr.edu 
Jindong Pang  jipang@syr.edu 
Hoang Le Nhat Pham hlpham@syr.edu 
Jonathan Presler  jlpresle@syr.edu 
Fabio Rueda  faruedad@syr.edu 
Samuel Saltmarsh  ssaltmar@syr.edu 
Jessica Sauve-Syed  jesauve@syr.edu 
Shulin Shen  sshen06@syr.edu 
Minjung Suh  msuh01@syr.edu  
Krieg Tidemann  kitidema@syr.edu 
Huong Thi Ngoc Tran  httran@syr.edu 
Joaquin Garcia Urrego  jaurrego@syr.edu 
Yao Wang  ywang119@syr.edu 
Rui Xu  rxu101@syr.edu 
Yanmin Yang  yyang109@syr.edu 
Yi Yang  yyang64@syr.edu 
Yimin Yi  yyi102@syr.edu 
Yinhan Zhang  yzhan324@syr.edu 
Tianyun Zhu  tzhu08@syr.edu