Skip to Main Content
Maxwell School
Maxwell / Department of Economics

Graduate Students

Alade, Babatunde
balade@syr.edu 

Cai, Jun 
jcai106@syr.edu

Choo, Dahae
dachoo@syr.edu

Coffey, Stephanie
sgcoffey@syr.edu

Dong, Xiuming 
xdong102@syr.edu

Fu, Wancong
wafu@syr.edu

Germinario, Giuseppe
grgermin@syr.edu

Hwang, Seokchae 
shwang01@syr.edu

Jarrold-Grapes, Rachel
rcjarrol@syr.edu

Jestrab, Ross
rcjestra@syr.edu

Jiang, Boqian
bjiang03@syr.edu

Jung, Hyunseok 
hjung02@syr.edu

Kim, Dong Hwi
dkim71@syr.edu

Kim, Nam Seok
nkim15@syr.edu

Li, Jing
jli135@syr.edu

Li, Ling
lli37@syr.edu

Li, Shuyuan
sli127@syr.edu

Liang, Yang
yliang21@syr.edu

Liu, Guanyu
gliu03@syr.edu

Liu, Judith
jliu61@syr.edu

Maloney, Maeve
mmalon01@syr.edu

Pang, Jindong
jipang@syr.edu

Pham, Hoang Le Nhat 
hlpham@syr.edu

Presler, Jonathan 
jlpresle@syr.edu

Rueda, Fabio
faruedad@syr.edu

Saltmarsh, Samuel
ssaltmar@syr.edu

Sauve-Syed, Jessica
jesauve@syr.edu

Shen, Shulin
sshen06@syr.edu

Suh, Minjung
msuh01@syr.edu 

Tidemann, Krieg
kitidema@syr.edu

Tran, Huong Thi Ngoc 
httran@syr.edu

Urrego Garcia, Joaquin
jaurrego@syr.edu

Wang, Yao
ywang119@syr.edu

Xu, Rui
rxu101@syr.edu

Yang, Yanmin
yyang109@syr.edu

Yang, Yi
yyang64@syr.edu

Yi, Yimin 
yyi102@syr.edu

Zhang, Yinhan
yzhan324@syr.edu

Zhu,Tianyun
tzhu08@syr.edu

Revised 9/17