Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name  Email 
Babatunde Alade balade@syr.edu 
Jun Cai  jcai106@syr.edu
Joyce Changjchang20@syr.edu
Dahae Choo  dachoo@syr.edu 
Tyler Clarktyclark@syr.edu 
Stephanie Coffey  sgcoffey@syr.edu 
Xiuming (Audrey) Dong xdong102@syr.edu 
Henry Dyer Cruzado hfdercr@syr.edu 
Ming Fanmfan04@syr.edu 
Giuseppe Germinario  grgermin@syr.edu 
Miriam Gillett-Kunnathmigillet@syr.edu 
Zach Grzelkazgrzelka@syr.edu 
Allison Haugen akhaugen@syr.edu
Zhe Hezhe103@syr.edu 
Seokchae Hwang  shwang01@syr.edu 
Rachel Jarrold-Grapes  rcjarrol@syr.edu 
Ross Jestrab  rcjestra@syr.edu 
Hyunseok Jung  hjung02@syr.edu 
Dong Hwi Kim  dkim71@syr.edu 
Nam Seok Kim  nkim15@syr.edu 
Jing Li  jli135@syr.edu 
Shuyuan Li  sli127@syr.edu 
Tae Hyun Lim
talim@syr.edu 
Wenzhen Linwlin18@syr.edu 
Gyanyu Liu  gliu03@syr.edu 
Judith Liu  jliu61@syr.edu 
Maeve Maloney  mmalon01@syr.edu 
Amelia McLean-Robertsonamcleanr@syr.edu
Hoang Pham hlpham@syr.edu 
Jonathan Presler  jlpresle@syr.edu 
Radine Rafolsrbrafols@syr.edu 
Eduardo Rodriques
eerodrig@syr.edu 
Benjamin Sadlekbasadlek@syr.edu 
Samuel Saltmarsh  ssaltmar@syr.edu 
Tyler Sankes
tjsankes@syr.edu 
Sadia Shafaatsshafaat@syr.edu 
Minjing Suh  msuh01@syr.edu  
Krieg Tidemann  kitidema@syr.edu 
Huong Thi Ngoc Tran  httran@syr.edu 
Joaquin Urrego-Garcia jaurrego@syr.edu 
Jorge Valdebenitojavaldeb@syr.edu 
Yao Wang  ywang119@syr.edu 
Shiyang Xiaosxiao11@syr.edu 
Rui Xu  rxu101@syr.edu 
Yanmin Yang  yyang109@syr.edu 
Yi Yang  yyang64@syr.edu 
Yimin Yi  yyi102@syr.edu 
Zhanhan Yuzyu127@syr.edu 
Dan Zhang
dzhang27@syr.edu 
Yinhan Zhang  yzhan324@syr.edu 
Hantao Zhenghzheng05@syr.edu 
Tianyun Zhu  tzhu08@syr.edu