Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name  Email 
Jun Cai  jcai106@syr.edu
Joyce Changjchang20@syr.edu
Kyuhan Choikchoi02@syr.edu
Dahae Choo  dachoo@syr.edu 
Stephanie Coffey  sgcoffey@syr.edu 
Xiuming (Audrey) Dong xdong102@syr.edu 
Jingxuan Dujdu115@syr.edu
Giuseppe Germinario  grgermin@syr.edu 
Brian Greenbgreen13@syr.edu
Zach Grzelkazgrzelka@syr.edu 
Zhe Hezhe103@syr.edu 
Rachel Jarrold-Grapes  rcjarrol@syr.edu 
Ross Jestrab  rcjestra@syr.edu 
Jooyoung Kimjkim266@syr.edu
Donghwi Kimdkim71@syr.edu
Nam Seok Kim  nkim15@syr.edu 
Jing Li  jli135@syr.edu 
Shuyuan Li  sli127@syr.edu 
Tao Litli168@syr.edu
Yanggu Liyli515@syr.edu
Wenzhen Linwlin18@syr.edu 
Gyanyu Liu  gliu03@syr.edu 
Maeve Maloney  mmalon01@syr.edu 
Hoang Pham hlpham@syr.edu 
Jonathan Presler  jlpresle@syr.edu 
Radine Rafolsrbrafols@syr.edu 
Samuel Saltmarsh  ssaltmar@syr.edu 
Sadia Shafaatsshafaat@syr.edu 
Zhuoran Shangzshang01@syr.edu
Minjing Suh  msuh01@syr.edu  
Konstantinos Sygkounasksygkoun@syr.edu
Huong Thi Ngoc Tran  httran@syr.edu 
Joaquin Urrego-Garcia jaurrego@syr.edu 
Jorge Valdebenitojavaldeb@syr.edu
Yao Wang  ywang119@syr.edu 
Zeyuan Xiongzxiong07@syr.edu
Rui Xu  rxu101@syr.edu 
Fan Yang  fyang08@syr.edu
Yi Yang  yyang64@syr.edu 
Yimin Yi  yyi102@syr.edu 
Zhanhan Yuzyu127@syr.edu 
Dan Zhang
dzhang27@syr.edu 
Yinhan Zhang  yzhan324@syr.edu 
Tianyun Zhu  tzhu08@syr.edu