Skip to Main Content
Maxwell School

Directors

Steve LuxSteven Lux
Director, Part-time Professor
315-443.3759
sjlux@maxwell.syr.edu
Webpage  

CatherineCatherine Gerard
Associate Director, Executive Education,
315-443.2756 
cgerard@maxwell.syr.edu

Webpage 

Program Managers

Margaret LaneMargaret Lane,        Assistant Director,    Executive Education Programs Director, Humphrey Fellowship Program
315-443.8708
melane02@maxwell.syr.edu 

Ganson, JuliaJulia Ganson, Ph.D.
Middle East Programs
315-443.3759
jgganson@maxwell.syr.edu   

Xueyi ChenXueyi Chen, Ph.D.
International Program Manager
China Programs
315-443.9925
xuchen@maxwell.syr.edu 

Daniel NelsonDan Nelson, MPA
International Program Manager
India Programs
315-443.3759
dhnelson@maxwell.syr.edu 

Catherin Tong Caroline Tong, Ph.D.
China Programs, Beijing Office
catong@maxwell.syr.edu
(+86-10) 5153-5577 

Bill SmullenF. William Smullen III
Director, National Security Studies
( NSS Website)
315-443.7099
bsmullen@maxwell.syr.edu 

Martha KetchamMartha Haddad Ketcham
Graduate Programs,
Humphrey Felllowship Program
315-443-0346
mhketcha@maxwell.syr.edu   

 

 

Program Support

Sue VrigilSue Virgil
National Security Studies Program Support
315-443.9920
smvirgil@maxwell.syr.edu

Elizabeth RyanElizabeth Ryan 
Conference Manager 
315-443.2708 
ebryan@maxwell.syr.edu

Mallory-Breen DeniseDenise Mallory Breen

Graduate Student Coordinator, Assistant Program Coordinator, Humphrey Fellowship     315-443-3159   dmbreen@syr.edu

Garlow, RondaRonda Garlow
Conference Manager
315-443.5612
ragarlow@maxwell.syr.edu

Sue FredricksSusan Fredericks
Administrative Support, Executive Education Programs
315-443.3706
slfreder@maxwell.syr.edu

 

 

General Address

Executive Education Programs
219 Maxwell Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244-1020
Phone: 315.443.3759 / Fax: 315.443.5330
Email: maxexed@maxwell.syr.edu
Website: http://www.maxwell.syr.edu/exed/

 


View Map in a larger window
twitter facebook youtube linkedin blog rss
Syracuse UniversityGive Now

Executive Education Programs | Maxwell School | Syracuse University | 219 Maxwell Hall | Syracuse, NY 13244-1020 | 315.443.3759 | Fax: 315.443.5330