Congratulations to our Geography Graduates!

Message from Geography Chair Thomas Perreault to Geography graduates.

Please click on a name below to view a video from at least one of that student's professors.
Giselle Brianna Bookal
Shirley Anne Dougherty
Jackson Paul Duffy
Elizabeth S. Gostev
Alison Kelly Harford
Taymour H. Hert
Amanda Jacobs
Jake I. Jauregui
Matthew Stewart O’Neill
Deborah Orieta
Ronald G. Perez
Julia C. Radics
Paul Triolo

Graduating Senior Award Winners
National Council for Geographic Education/American Association of Geographers Excellence of Scholarship Award: Amanda Jacobs
Preston E. James Award for Excellence: Elizebeth Gostev, Deborah Orieta
George B. Cressey Award: Giselle Bookal, Paul Triolo
Geography Faculty Award for Excellence: Shirley Anne Dougherty

View a souvenir booklet in honor of our Geography graduates (scroll down or swipe to see the pages).

Download a printable version of the souvenir booklet. (Print to a color printer that allows printing both sides of a page. This will result in 6 pages that can be folded in half and stapled/sewn to make a book. You can see an example here: Suggestion: use premium paper for pages and thicker stock for the cover. Note--this is a large file that may take several minutes to spool to your printer.)