2013 Recipient of the Matthew Ross Wanetik
Memorial Scholarship

Dylan Ross Lustig 

Dylan Lustig - 2013 Wanetik Scholarship Winner


The inaugural Matthew Wanetik Memorial Scholarship was presented at our annual banquet in April 2013. The recipient of the 2013 Wanetik Award is Dylan Ross Lustig, Class of 2014, who graciously accepted the award and expressed his thanks to the Wanetik family and the International Relations Program via Skype from his semester of study abroad in Strasbourg, France.  Dylan was a member of the International Relations Learning Community in his freshman year, is majoring in International Relations, and is a member of a Greek student organization, Phi Delta Theta fraternity.  He has served in student government since his first year on campus and just completed his term as president of SU Student Association (2011-2012).  While in France, he interned at the Council of Europe.