Maxwell students selected for 2017-18 Fulbright awards

Fulbright logoRachel Brown-Weinstock ’17, sociology, citizenship and civic engagement, and policy studies; Frederick Cieri ’17, international relations; and Hasmik Djoulakian ’17, citizenship and civic engagement, were selected to participate in the Fulbright English Teaching Assistant (ETA) Program. ETAs are awarded through the Fulbright U.S. Student Program from the U.S. Department of State and the J. William Fulbright Foreign Scholarship Board. Read more in the SU News article, "Students Awarded Fulbright Opportunities Around the World."