O'Keefe, Shalala and Volcker Appointed to 6 Member Blue-Ribbon Presidential Transition Panel

Three of Maxwell's own have been appointed to a six-person bipartisan team who will advise the National Academy of Public Administration's presidential transition panels: University Professor Sean O'Keefe ('78 MPA), Former Secretary of the Navy and Administrator of NASA; Donna Shalala (’70 MSSc/’70 PhD (SSc)/’87 Hon), Former Secretary of Health and Human Services; and Paul Volcker (’08 Hon, Advisory Board), Former Chair of the Federal Reserve Board of Governors. Read more. 01/13/16