O’Leary '88 PhD (PA) receives APSA’s 2016 John Gaus Award

Rosemary O'Leary Distinguished Professor Emeritus, former Phanstiel Chair, and alumna ('88 PhD PA), Rosemary O’Leary, received the American Political Science Association’s 2016 John Gaus Award. This annual APSA award honors the recipient’s lifetime of exemplary scholarship in the joint tradition of political science and public administration. Read more in Political Science Now. 10/17/16