Skip to content

Leadership

Tom Perreault

Tom Perreault

Professor and Chair, Geography and the Environment Department

DellPlain Professor of Latin American Geography

Laura J. and L. Douglas Meredith Professor of Teaching Excellence

144F Eggers Hall
315.443.2607 | taperrea@syr.edu

Matthew T. Huber

Matthew T. Huber

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Geography and the Environment Department

522 Eggers Hall
315.443.2605 | mthuber@syr.edu

Jane M. Read

Jane M. Read

Associate Professor, Geography and the Environment Department

Director, Integrated Learning Major, Environment, Sustainability and Policy

Senior Research Associate, Autonomous Systems Policy Institute

123 Eggers Hall
315.443.4279 | jaread@syr.edu

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

Associate Professor, Geography and the Environment Department

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Geography and the Environment Department

533 Eggers Hall
315.443.2605 | rmwilson@syr.edu

Administrative Staff

Jessica Hess

Jessica Hess

Program Coordinator, Environment, Sustainability and Policy

144 Eggers Hall
315.443.2605 | jmbumpus@syr.edu

Sarah Kondrk

Sarah Kondrk

Office Coordinator, Geography and the Environment Department

144 Eggers Hall
315.443.2605 | sjkondrk@syr.edu

Joseph W. Stoll

Joseph W. Stoll

Manager, Cartographic Lab, Geography and the Environment Department

002 Steele Hall
315.443.3937 | jwstoll@syr.edu

Deborah Toole

Deborah Toole

Administrative Specialist, Geography and the Environment Department

144 Eggers Hall
315.443.2606 | datoole@syr.edu

Geography and the Environment Department
144 Eggers Hall