Skip to content
Steven Lux

Steven Lux

Director, Executive Education Department

Adjunct Faculty, Public Administration and International Affairs Department

Senior Research Associate, Program for the Advancement of Research on Conflict and Collaboration

219 Maxwell Hall
315.443.3070 | sjlux@syr.edu

Nell S. Bartkowiak

Nell S. Bartkowiak

Director, E.M.P.A. Online Program, Executive Education Department

215 Eggers Hall
315.443.8941 | nsbartko@syr.edu

Jessica Butler 374px

Jessica Butler

Student Program Support, Executive Education Department

215 Eggers Hall
315.443.3706 | jsbutler@syr.edu

Xueyi Chen

Xueyi Chen

Director of Partnerships, Executive Education Department

219 Maxwell Hall
315.443.3759 | xuchen@syr.edu

Susan L. Fredericks

Susan L. Fredericks

Accounting Clerk, Executive Education Department

204A Maxwell Hall
315.443.3759 | 315.657.8759 cell | slfreder@syr.edu

Ronda R. Garlow

Ronda R. Garlow

Conference Manager, Executive Education Department

309A Maxwell Hall
315.443.5612 | ragarlow@syr.edu

Catherine M. Gerard

Catherine M. Gerard

Professor of Practice, Public Administration and International Affairs Department

Research Director, Collaborative Governance

Senior Research Associate, Program for the Advancement of Research on Conflict and Collaboration

400 Eggers Hall
315.443.2756 | cgerard@syr.edu

Martha Haddad Ketcham

Martha Haddad Ketcham

Assistant Program Manager, Executive Education Department

Associate Coordinator, Humphrey Fellowship

219 Maxwell Hall
315.443.3759 | mhketcha@syr.edu

Margaret E. Lane

Margaret E. Lane

Assistant Director, Executive Education Department

215 Eggers Hall
315.443.8708 | melane02@syr.edu

Dan Nelson

Dan Nelson

Director, Accelerated Learning and Global Engagement, Executive Education Department

219 Maxwell Hall
315.443.3759 | dhnelson@syr.edu

Susan Oot

Susan Oot

Program Assistant, Executive Education Department

219 Maxwell Hall
315.443.3159 | saoot@syr.edu

Susan M. Virgil

Susan M. Virgil

Administrative Assistant, National Security Studies, Executive Education Department

309A Maxwell Hall
315. 443.9920 | smvirgil@syr.edu

Executive Education Department
219 Maxwell Hall