Skip to content

Call for Papers: 2022-2023 Syracuse-Chicago Webinar Series on Property Tax Administration and Design

Nicola Bianchi Headshot

Syracuse-Chicago Webinar Series on Property Tax Administration and Design: Nicola Bianchi

Nicola Bianchi (Northwestern University) will discuss "The Effects of Fiscal Decentralization on Publicly Provided Services and Labor Markets."

Discussant: John Yinger (Syracuse University)

October 7, 2022 | 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. | EST Virtual



Previous Webinar Papers and Presenters


Syracuse University Office of Research
The University of Chicago, Harris School of Public Policy, Center for Municipal Finance
Maxwell School Tenth Decade Faculty Scholar Fund
Center for Policy Research

Organizing Committee

Yilin Hou (Co-Chair), Syracuse University  
Christopher Berry
(Co-Chair), University of Chicago
Riel Franzsen
, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Troup Howard, University of Utah
Kazuyuki Ishida, Kansai University, Japan  
Michael Kumhof, Bank of England
Qiang Ren, Central University of Finance and Economics, China 
Ruchi Singh
, University of Georgia  
John Yinger
, Syracuse University 
Joan Youngman
, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy


For More Information

Upcoming Events

Center for Policy Research
426 Eggers Hall