Skip to content

Alexander Anthony headshot

Alexander Anthony

Ph.D. Candidate, Anthropology Department

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Director, Central Mediterranean Penal Heritage Project

Research Associate, University of South Florida Institute for Digital Exploration

M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

PhD Advisor:

Guido Pezzarossi

awanthon@syr.edu

Lauren Cooper headshot

Lauren Cooper

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Ph.D. Student, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

436 Hall of Languages

lacooper@syr.edu

Deyasini Dasgupta Headshot

Deyasini Dasgupta

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Ph.D. Student, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

436 Hall of Languages

dedasgup@syr.edu

Caleb Fouts

Caleb Fouts

Ph.D. Student, History Department

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

PhD Advisor:

Michael R. Ebner

cjfouts@syr.edu

Jessica Hogbin Headshot

Jessica Hogbin

Ph.D. Student, History Department

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

PhD Advisor:

Brian Brege

jrhogbin@syr.edu

Daniel Kimmel headshot

Daniel Kimmel

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Graduate Research Associate, Middle Eastern Affairs, C.A.S.

Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Religion, College of Arts and Sciences

514 Hall of Languages

djkimmel@syr.edu

Anna Mayo

Ph.D. Student, Anthropology Department

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

M.A., University of Kentucky

PhD Advisor:

Robert A. Rubinstein

anmayo@syr.edu

Dillon Sampson headshot

Dillon Sampson

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Ph.D. Student, Department of Religion, College of Arts and Sciences

dsampson@syr.edu

Elena Selthun headshot

Elena Selthun

Graduate Research Associate, Center for European Studies

Ph.D. Student, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

400 Hall of Languages

elselthu@syr.edu

Soham Sinha headshot

Soham Sinha

Graduate Research Assocaite, Center for European Studies

Ph.D. Student, Department of English, College of Arts and Sciences

400 Hall of Languages

ssinha14@syr.edu

Center for European Studies
346 Eggers Hall