Center for Policy Research

Staff List

Peggy Austin

Peg Austin
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Associate Director for Budget and Administration
Contact Information: mmaustin@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9070

Ute Brady

Ute Brady
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
Research Interests: Policy design and implementation
Contact Information: ubbrady@syr.edu  / (315) 443-3114

Willy Chen

Willy Chen
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Research Associate
Research Interests: Public Economics
Contact Information: wchen46@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9046

Katrina Wingle

Katrina Fiacchi
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Contact Information: kfiacchi@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9040

Michelle Kincaid

Michelle Kincaid
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Senior Associate, Maxwell X Lab
Research Interests: Housing Policy
Contact Information: mkkincai@syr.edu  / (315) 443-5765

Emily Henrich

Emily Minnoe
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: erminnoe@syr.edu  / (315) 443-3114

Candi Patterson

Candi Patterson
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Computer Systems Specialist
Contact Information: cpaterso@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9443

Samantha Trajkovski

Samantha Trajkovski
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact Information: setrajko@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9046

Laura Walsh

Laura Walsh
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: lcwalsh@syr.edu  / (315) 443-9929