Center for Policy Research

Staff List

Peggy Austin

Peg Austin
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Associate Director for Budget and Administration
Contact Information: mmaustin@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9070

Joanna Bailey

Joanna Rae Bailey
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Research Associate
Contact Information: jrbailey@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9046

Joseph Boskovski

Joseph Boskovski
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Managing Director and Co-Founder, Maxwell X Lab
Research Interests: Evaluation
Contact Information: jaboskov@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-5765

Starlett Brown

Starlett Brown
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: sbrown@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-1285

Katrina Wingle

Katrina Fiacchi
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Specialist
Contact Information: kfiacchi@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9040

Michelle Kincaid

Michelle Kincaid
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Senior Associate, Maxwell X Lab
Research Interests: Housing Policy
Contact Information: mkkincai@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-5765

Emily Henrich

Emily Minnoe
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: erminnoe@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-3114

Candi Patterson

Candi Patterson
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Computer Systems Specialist
Contact Information: cpaterso@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9443

Samantha Trajkovski

Samantha Trajkovski
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Postdoctoral Scholar
Contact Information: setrajko@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9046

Laura Walsh

Laura Walsh
Department Affiliation: CPR
Job Title: Administrative Assistant
Contact Information: lcwalsh@maxwell.syr.edu  / (315) 443-9929