Skip to Main Content
Maxwell School
  • News

  • Leonard_Burman

     Leonard E. Burman (PAIA), was quoted in Washington Post, estimating that Trump's tax plan could double the trade deficit.

    magnify glass

    The CPR Seminar Series presented, Shawn Bushway's (University at Albany, SUNY) "A New Look at the Employment and Recidivism Relationship through the Lens of a Criminal Background Check,” on September 22.


    Michah W. Rothbart, (PAIA) was interviewed on NPR Ed Blog for his co-authored research that was featured in the piece " Sixth Grade Is Tough. It Helps To Be 'Top Dog.'"


    News Archives


Maxwell School Center for Policy Research twitter facebook rss
Syracuse UniversityGive Now

Center for Policy Research | Maxwell School | Syracuse University | 426 Eggers Hall | Syracuse, NY 13244-1020 | 315.443.3114 | Fax: 315.443.1081